all the single ladies, and married ones too

Ever feel alone in the crowd? Like nobody even sees you?

Are you carrying a load that seems just too big to bear? Like it consumes your day and night?

Can I tell you something?

He sees your need.

He wants to hear about the bad days, He cares for you!

Tell Him all your troubles, He doesn’t fall asleep early, or ever for that matter.

Share your dreams and hopes, He wants to make them come true!

Worries disappear when we turn and worship.

And lastly, know your worth. You are His child. His daughter. You are precious in His sight!! So very precious!

Just to get a little personal here, I have two daughters; they are such great lights to my day. I would literally do anything to make them smile. But more than that I would give my life to keep them safe. To guard them from and evil thing.

Now if I am willing to do that, in the flesh, imagine what the creator of the universe is able to do for you? What He is waiting to do if you just turn to Him. Lean on and trust Him.

No shame can overshadow His great grace. No sin is too big or small that He will not forgive and forget. No strong- hold is able to keep you bound when you start claiming His power and name. Oh the name of Jesus, it has great power!

My prayer for you today is that you get a few minutes if that’s all you have to be alone in His presence. To experience His love and acceptance. He knows you sister! And He loves every bit of you!!!

Delight yourself also in the Lord, and He shall give you the desires of your heart. Psalm 37:4.

Nevertheless I tell you the truth. It is to your advantage that I go away; for if I do not go away, the Helper will not come to you; but if I depart, I will send Him to you. And when He has come, He will convict the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgement:… John 16: 7,8.

And this is eternal life, that they may know You, the only true God, and Jesus Christ whom you have sent. John 17:3.

His mother said to the servants, “Whatever He says to you, do it.” John 2:5.

Then I returned and considered all the oppression that is under the sun: And look! The tears of the oppressed, but they have no comforter- on the side of their oppressors there is power, but they have no comforter. Therefore, I praised the dead who were already dead, more than the living who are still alive. Yet, better than both is he who has never existed, who has not seen the evil work that is done under the sun. Ecclesiastes 4.

But now, this says the Lord, who created you, O Jacob, and He who formed you, O Israel: “Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by your name; you are mine. Isaiah 43:1.

One thought on “all the single ladies, and married ones too

Leave a comment